Ms. Terakedis' Class Website

Falconer Elementary School, Room 304

Meet the Teacher February 24, 2009

Filed under: Meet/contact the teacher — lterakedis @ 1:53 am

p22905521Hi, I am Ms. Terakedis!  I grew up in Columbus, where I became (and remain) a die hard Ohio State University Buckeyes football fan.  I attended Miami University in Oxford, Ohio where I majored in Special Education.

After graduating from Miami in 2008,  I moved to Chicago (and reside in Wrigleyville).  I am still learning my way around the city and trying to take advantage of all Chicago has to offer.  In my free time, I enjoy going to sporting events, running, reading, spending time with friends, and I especially love traveling. 

I thoroughly enjoyed my first year as a special education resource teacher at Falconer Elementary School and I am excited to be back for another great year!

Please contact me with questions, comments, or concerns.  You may call (773) 534-3560 or e-mail me at Laterakedis@cps.edu.  

 

One Response to “Meet the Teacher”


Leave a Reply

